Blogiversary and what happens now ?

Yesterday I’d decided to do some re-structuring on the blog, and the easiest way to do that was to shift it into private mode whilst I work on it. However today I realised that it is exactly one year since I began The Hope Diaries and that made me think about all the readers I’ve connected with over the past year. You have made this blog what it has become. I had to come back to say thank you for being here 🙂 . I will be leaving this post up for a little while, along with guest posts, but I won’t be putting anything new here whilst I re-vamp things. I’m also,  in an effort to rationalise resources e.g. time, no longer on Twitter.  If you would like to continue to stay in touch and read more of my writings leave me a comment and I will contact you via email or find The Hope Diaries page on Facebook and there are details there about how you can receive more content.  Thank you.

4 thoughts on “Blogiversary and what happens now ?

  1. Oh, I hope I can find you again when you revive in your new format. I’m not on social media, so I cannot find you there. Best wishes to you in your revamping efforts.

    Like

  2. Yes, contact me when you start again. I have missed a few posts and I would love to continue following you when you have it back up and running. Thank you for being so transparent.

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this - reply in this box

