50 Days of Hope : Day 44: Christmas Day 2014

I wrote a post and scheduled it and it has disappeared, so this is a quick Christmas Day post.

Whether today finds you joyful or heartbroken, exhausted or energised, alone or with people, the baby who came, came for you. He came into our brokenness and mess; confusion and darkness; obscurity and mundanity. And He is still here.

‘He shall be called Immanuel. God with us’.

as my youngest whispered in my ear this morning ‘ hallelujah’.

2 thoughts on “50 Days of Hope : Day 44: Christmas Day 2014

  1. Thank you for being obedient to our Father by clinging to the Hope you have in Him and sharing your story. It has been a tremendous inspiration. I often read your posts as part of my devotion time. May your blessings be eternal. Love

    Like

  2. Thank you for your obedience to our Father by clinging to the Hope you have in Him and by sharing your story. I often read your posts as part of my devotions. May your blessings be eternal! With love

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this - reply in this box

